Lead Underwriters



CISCO logo


Raytheon Intelligence & Space


Exclusive Knowledge Partner

Logo for Booz | Allen | Hamilton




Thank you to those who attended the 12th Annual Billington CyberSecurity Summit on October 6–8, 2021. This year’s virtual event, the world’s leading government summit on cybersecurity, continued the proud tradition of convening the top “who’s who” in cybersecurity leadership for an unparalleled three days of high-level networking and knowledge-sharing to advocate the cyber mission in the U.S. government and among allied countries.

Sessions included:

  • Cybersecurity Lessons Learned In the Race to Vaccinate the World
  • The Ransomware Threat
  • DOD Data Management Roundtable
  • State & Local Cybersecurity
  • The Software Supply Chain Future
  • Building an Effective Cyber Workforce
  • Cyber as a Warfighting Domain
  • Telehealth:  Enhancing Security, Privacy and Trust in the Aftermath of COVID-19


The Honorable Alejandro MayorkasThe Honorable Alejandro Mayorkas 
Secretary of DHS

Chris InglisThe Honorable Chris Inglis 
National Cyber Director, EOP (Former Deputy Director, NSA; Former Commissioner, Cyberspace Solarium Commission)

Robert J. SkinnerLt. Gen. Robert J. Skinner
Director, DISA, and Commander, JFHQ-DODIN

Michael S. GroenLt. Gen. Michael S. Groen
Director, JAIC, DoD

Rob JoyceRob Joyce
Director, National Cybersecurity Directorate, NSA, Dept. of Defense

Wanda Jones-HeathWanda Jones-Heath
CISO and Principal Cyber Advisor (Acting), Office of the Secretary of the Air Force, Dept. of the Air Force

Eric GoldsteinEric Goldstein
Executive Assistant Director for Cybersecurity, CISA, DHS




  • Mariam Baksh, Staff Correspondent, NextGov
  • Bo Berlas, CISO, GSA
  • Terry Burris, Senior Content Director, Billington CyberSecurity
  • Lindy Cameron, CEO of the National Cyber Security Centre, UK
  • Rob Carey, President - Cloudera Government Solutions, Inc., Vice President - Cloudera US Public Sector Cloudera
  • Gerald Carron, Chief Information Officer (CIO), Assistant Inspector General for Information Technology (AIG/IT) Office of the Inspector General (OIG), Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)
  • John Chen, Executive Chairman & CEO BlackBerry
  • Chris Cleary, Head of Product and Innovation Nominet Cyber
  • Brian Conrad, Acting Director, FedRAMP
  • Bill Evanina, Founder & CEO Evanina Group
  • Brian Gattoni, CTO CISA, DHS
  • Glenn Gerstell, Senior Adviser Center for Strategic and International Studies (CSIS)
  • Adam Hickey, Deputy Assistant Attorney General, National Security Division Department of Justice
  • Neal Higgins, Associate Deputy Director of Directorate, Digital Innovation CIA
  • Jonathan Holmes, Supervisory Special Agent FBI
  • Kevin Jermyn, Federal Customer Success, CyberArk
  • Timothy Wilson-Johnston, Value Chain Security Leader, CISCO
  • Ron Keesing, Vice President, Artificial Intelligence ML Accelerator Lead Leidos
  • Bob Kolasky, Assistant Director, DHS Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency, National Risk Management Center
  • Travis Rosiek, Chief Technology and Strategy Officer, BluVector
  • Mark Sincevich, Federal Director, Illumio
  • John Turner, CDO Special Assistant, DOD
  • Michael Watson, CISO Virginia Information Technologies Agency, State of Virginia
  • Cary Wright, VP Product Management, Endace
  • Maj. Gen. Garrett Yee, Assistant to the Director, DISA